Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SYDNEY

    Sydney, Australia: 19 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Sydney:
    customer review star rating
    14
    2
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 19

    • Reviewed by: CAROL - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is definitely the best web site for getting the car rental you want and the best prices. We chose Eastcoast rentals in Sydney Australia and they were by far the best company we have ever rented from. We will book them again soon for our next trip to Sydney.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Best company we have ever booked right from start to finish.
    • Reviewed by: DEAN - April 5, 2015
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The person at the airport pickup "Anne" was lovely and very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: MARC BERNARD - March 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent service and staff Very cost competitive
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - February 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe works well but Europcar certainly nailed me heavily for being a few hours late with the drop off. I was held up in bad city traffic which did not allow me to get to the drop off in time. Too bad the good deal I got from Auto Europe did not extend to additional days.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • uto Europe works well but Europcar certainly nailed me heavily for being a few hours late with the drop off. I was held up in bad city traffic which did not allow me to get to the drop off in time. Too bad the good deal I got from Auto Europe did not extend to additional days.
    • Reviewed by: MARCEL - February 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick. Easy. Trouble free. Great price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Courteous service, great car, very clean. Return was particularly efficient, in less than two minutes.
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - January 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: CHESTER - December 14, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • A map for returning the car to the International Airport would have reduced my stress level. The staff were very friendly and helpful when I checked the car out
    • Reviewed by: KECIA - November 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service and loved the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good service and happy for the up grade and great quality car and will definitely rent again.
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - November 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ARCHIE - November 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Very helpful information about exiting the airport and getting on our way to the NSW coast. Very efficient and courteous.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT WAYNE - October 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: STACEY - February 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great, the car was ready for us when we arrived at the airport. We were on our way just a short time after our flight arrived.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • It was very easy to pick up and drop off the rental car at the airport, like the convienence. The Holden was a very economical car.
    • Reviewed by: GRANT - January 22, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • When we arrived in Hobart the reference number didn't apply to my last rental which was europcar in Sydney. I had to go to each rental company to find my rental firm and there was a lineup at each. I just rented another car for a week and went directly europecar to avoid the confusion .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Better communication as to whom you have chosen as my rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - December 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good service at the airport both ends of the rental and when i had to change my reservation they did it quickly and easily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - December 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARKUS - December 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We where very happy with the car. One employee, her name was Janice, was extremly nice and helpfull. She was there when we left with the car and when we came back. We will rent from you again !!! Mark and Debra Schriber
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BRUNO - December 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Have a problem, a small models on the front right wheel will cost me 588 euros! This is too much! Will not pay so much! friendly greetings Bruno Baumann
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - December 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RED SPOT
    • Reviewed by: STUART - November 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close