Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MELBOURNE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Australia > Melbourne

    Melbourne, Australia: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Melbourne:
    customer review star rating
    5
    2
    1
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9

    • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - October 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They found us the best price in Australia where drop off fees are common
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Agent, very pleasant but was quite hesitant to offers any other cars
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-ROCH - March 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JULIE - February 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The vehicle was well maintained, clean and very comfortable to drive. I thoroughly enjoyed driving it. The cost was very reasonable and affordable. I will most certainly use EUROPCAR again. Thank you
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 22, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A company that actually tries to be good at customer relations!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Better signage at the airport would help a lot. You guys are doing fine.
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - December 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The extra insurance is very expensive and unless you get the top of the line windshield or tires is not included.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 30, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick and efficient service at a reasonable price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The booking was handled quickly and professionally withou using high-pressure tactics.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ELIHAU - December 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Many problems: 1. A very long wait in a very long line on Friday, Nov. 30th when picking up the vehicle. 2. Nobody came out with me to examine the rental vehicle for any damage prior to my taking possession of the vehicle. 3. The worst problem - awful signage to rental car return at Melbourne Airport. Drove around, trying to find an entrance to car-rental parking for 45 minutes. Had to leave the vehicle, walk to rental office and have an employee walk back with me to show me where I need to drive in to return the care. Just awful! Spoiled my experience of renting a car from you!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close