Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS AUSTRALIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Australia

    Australia: 49 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Australia:
    customer review star rating
    31
    12
    3
    2
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: MAN WAI VICTOR - May 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My only concern was having my car rental be cancelled if my flight was delayed. How would i have been able to contact the AE or the car rental place without a working cell phone.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • My only concern was having my car rental be cancelled if my flight was delayed. How would i have been able to contact the AE or the car rental place without a working cell phone. But everything went smoothly as can be and the price was cheaper than had I rented in Australia
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is definitely the best web site for getting the car rental you want and the best prices. We chose Eastcoast rentals in Sydney Australia and they were by far the best company we have ever rented from. We will book them again soon for our next trip to Sydney.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EASTCOAST
    • Best company we have ever booked right from start to finish.
    • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - October 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They found us the best price in Australia where drop off fees are common
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Agent, very pleasant but was quite hesitant to offers any other cars
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: NOEL M - May 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DEAN - April 5, 2015
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The person at the airport pickup "Anne" was lovely and very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-ROCH - March 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARC BERNARD - March 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent service and staff Very cost competitive
    • Reviewed by: IAN - March 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It is our go to agency. Great pricing, clear t's and c's, easy to use web site, 1 800 calls answered promptly, excellent CSR staff (called twice on this rental and the next...your CSR's are THE BEST that we have ever experienced!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Very good service. happy customers.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - February 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe works well but Europcar certainly nailed me heavily for being a few hours late with the drop off. I was held up in bad city traffic which did not allow me to get to the drop off in time. Too bad the good deal I got from Auto Europe did not extend to additional days.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • uto Europe works well but Europcar certainly nailed me heavily for being a few hours late with the drop off. I was held up in bad city traffic which did not allow me to get to the drop off in time. Too bad the good deal I got from Auto Europe did not extend to additional days.
    • Reviewed by: MARCEL - February 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick. Easy. Trouble free. Great price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Courteous service, great car, very clean. Return was particularly efficient, in less than two minutes.
    • Reviewed by: JULIE - February 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The vehicle was well maintained, clean and very comfortable to drive. I thoroughly enjoyed driving it. The cost was very reasonable and affordable. I will most certainly use EUROPCAR again. Thank you
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 3, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall good experience with the car rental. Would like to see the complete cost in the booking as we got dinged with a tax when we picked up the car which was unexpected and more than expected.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: KARINA - January 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booked online. Great service when I got to my destination - car was ready and clean. Loved the car!!! Whole process was seamless! The price was very competitive with our car rental companies and have better cars!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Will definitely use them again and recommend!!
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - January 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 22, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A company that actually tries to be good at customer relations!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Better signage at the airport would help a lot. You guys are doing fine.
    • Reviewed by: CHESTER - December 14, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • A map for returning the car to the International Airport would have reduced my stress level. The staff were very friendly and helpful when I checked the car out
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good professional work
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • High pressure to buy the additional insurance. Return process went smoothly
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT G - December 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • fairly straight forward, customer service rep doing the booking seemed confused about extra charges and certainly confused me. It all worked out satisfactorily though.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • the extra local charges were confusing, but followup email clarified satisfactorily.
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - December 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The extra insurance is very expensive and unless you get the top of the line windshield or tires is not included.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close